

LOS ANGELES COUNTY COMMISSION ON DISABILITIES

510 S. Vermont Ave., 11th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90020



Board of Supervisors

Hilda L. Solis, 1st District Holly J. Mitchell, 2nd District Lindsey P. Horvath, 3rd District Janice Hahn, 4th District Kathryn Barger, 5th District

Executive Board

Carlos Benavides, President Lourdes Caracoza, 1st Vice President Ramon Pizarro, 2nd Vice President Peggie Reyna, Treasurer Deaka McClain, Sergeant-at-Arms (non-voting member)

> Executive Director Guillermo Medina

The meeting has been cancelled due to air quality resulting from the wildfires.

NOTICE AND AGENDA REGULAR MEETING 1:00 P.M. January 15, 2025